Wolf

20140622-180928-65368539.jpg

Wolf, Rembrandts on sanded paper

I’ve pretty well given up on compensation from the military. I did go to the ombudsman and they are fantastic if you ever need to get your voice heard in your unit please contact the ombudsman they’re very dedicated and they can cut through any BS.

Every time I have to deal with more stalling from the army I get very depressed and very down even though I fight it. In the last couple of weeks I have gone on a few job interviews, because I’m not going to rely on the army actually coming through with compensation. In fact they’ve ruined my career because I won’t be able to participate in the return to work program because I need money and they keep stalling.

It’s very hard to paint when I’m in this mood. This is just a simple wolf picture that I needed to do. I’m experimenting with backgrounds.

